Please support this site by disabling or whitelisting the Adblock for "". I've spent over 10 trillion microseconds (and counting), on this project. This site is my passion, and I regularly adding new tools/apps. Users experience is very important, that's why I use non-intrusive ads. Any feedback is appreciated. Thank you. Justin XoXo :)

Share on FB Twitter Whatsapp linkedIn Tumblr Reddit Pin Print email

What's My Zodiac Sign??


Zodiac Signs

In Western astrology (formerly astronomy), the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations. These 12 astrological or zodiac signs, in order, they are - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Some people believe that different signs of the zodiac reveal a person's different characteristics, personalities and talents.

To determine which star sign you are, you need to find the zodiac that falls on your birthday.

Zodiac Sign Dates
Aries March 21 – April 20
Taurus April 21 – May 21
Gemini May 22 – June 21
Cancer June 22 – July 22
Leo July 23 – August 22
Virgo August 23 – September 23
Libra September 24 – October 23
Scorpio October 24 – November 22
Sagittarius November 23 – December 21
Capricorn December 22 – January 20
Aquarius January 21 — February 19
Pisces February 20 — March 20

Zodiac Signs can also be listed by opposite, resulting in six couples who are:

  • Aries is opposite to Libra.
  • Taurus is opposite to Scorpio.
  • Gemini is opposite to Sagittarius.
  • Cancer is opposite to Capricorn.
  • Leo is opposite to Aquarius.
  • Virgo is opposite to Pisces.